incorrect location

Have a server that's not properly region identified? Post here to get it fixed.

Moderator: Moderators

Post Reply
dobledosis
Posts: 1
Joined: Thu Jun 11, 2015 8:32 pm

incorrect location

Post by dobledosis » Wed Jun 17, 2015 1:53 am

Hi Ron, can you please change the location of this ip range? 190.112.0.49
It's located in Argentina but shows from USA
I can't change the reverse dns.
Thanks.

ron.mercer
Site Admin
Posts: 3447
Joined: Tue Dec 09, 2003 5:01 pm
Location: Ohio, USA
Contact:

Re: incorrect location

Post by ron.mercer » Thu Jul 23, 2015 2:43 pm

dobledosis wrote:Hi Ron, can you please change the location of this ip range? 190.112.0.49
It's located in Argentina but shows from USA
I can't change the reverse dns.
Thanks.
I'm having a tough time with this one, the last hop is in Chicago, IL USA. After that everything times out.

mrbyte.net seems to be located in Spain. Do they also have a datacenter in Argentina? I need some way to translate 190-112-0-49.srv.mrbyte.net to Argentina.

Thanks.
Ron Mercer
Qtracker

Image
[imgrontr][/imgrontr][imgrontd]http://fp.profiles.us.playstation.com/p ... M-Ohio.png[/imgrontd][imgrontd]https://www.mygamerprofile.net/card/one ... DMohio.png[/imgrontd]

Post Reply

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 2 guests