Qtracker Logo

Current release: Version 4.92, Release Notes  Upcoming release: Release Notes (06/10/2016)
Latest download: Qtracker Full Installation Version 4.92 (11/05/2010)





[About]

[News]

[Downloads]

[Forums] Talk to other Qtracker users

[Game Developers]

[Support]

[Purchase]







Supported Games

128 total


Game Filter String / Game ID
Alien Arena alienarena
Aliens vs Predator aliensversuspredator
Aliens vs Predator 2 aliensversuspredator2
America's Army armyoperations
America's Army 3 americasarmy3
Armed Assault armedassault
Baldur's Gate baldursgate
Battlefield 1942 battlefield1942
Battlefield 2 battlefield2
Battlefield 2142 battlefield2142
Battlefield Vietnam battlefieldvietnam
Blood II blood2
Borderlands borderlands
Call of Duty callofduty
Call of Duty 2 callofduty2
Call of Duty 4: Modern Warfare callofduty4
Call of Duty: United Offensive callofdutyunitedoffensive
Call of Duty: World at War callofdutyworldatwar
Command & Conquer: Renegade commandconquerrenegade
Contract: J.A.C.K. contractjack
Crysis crysis
Crysis Wars crysiswars
Daikatana daikatana
DayZ dayz
Delta Force: Land Warrior deltaforcelandwarrior
Descent 3 descent3
Deus Ex deusex
Doom 3 doom3
Doom 3: Resurrection of Evil doom3roe
Drakan drakan
Elite Force eliteforce
Elite Force II eliteforce2
Enemy Territory: Quake Wars enemyterritoryquakewars
F.E.A.R. fear
Far Cry farcry
Force Commander forcecommander
Freedom Force freedomforce
Ghost Recon ghostrecon
Global Operations globaloperations
Half-Life halflife
Half-Life (WON2) halflife_won2
Half-Life 2 halflife2
Halo halo
Halo Custom Edition haloce
Heretic II heretic2
Hexen II hexen2
HexenWorld hexenworld
Hidden & Dangerous 2 hiddenanddangerous2
Iron Grip: Warlord irongripwarlord
James Bond 007: Nightfire jamesbondnightfire
Jedi Knight jediknight
Jedi Knight II: Jedi Outcast jediknight2
Jedi Knight: Jedi Academy jediknightjediacademy
Killing Floor killingfloor
Kingpin kingpin
KingpinQ3 kingpinq3
Left 4 Dead left4dead
Left 4 Dead 2 left4dead2
Line of Sight - Vietnam lineofsightvietnam
Medal of Honor: Allied Assault medalofhonoralliedassault
Medal of Honor: Allied Assault Breakthrough medalofhonoralliedassaultbreakthrough
Medal of Honor: Allied Assault Spearhead medalofhonoralliedassaultspearhead
Medal of Honor: Pacific Assault medalofhonorpacificassault
Minecraft minecraft
Music music
Mysteries of the Sith mots
Nerf Arena Blast nerfarenablast
Neverwinter Nights neverwinternights
Nexuiz nexuiz
No One Lives Forever noonelivesforever
No One Lives Forever 2 noonelivesforever2
OpenArena openarena
Operation Flashpoint: Cold War Crisis operationflashpoint
Painkiller painkiller
Pariah pariah
Prey prey
Quake quake
Quake 4 quake4
Quake II quake2
Quake III Arena quake3
QuakeWorld quakeworld
Rainbow Six rainbowsix
Rainbow Six: Rogue Spear roguespear
Re-Volt revolt
Red Orchestra redorchestra
Return to Castle Wolfenstein returntocastlewolfenstein
Rune rune
S.T.A.L.K.E.R.: Clear Sky stalker_clearsky
S.T.A.L.K.E.R.: Shadow of Chernobyl stalker_shadowchernobyl
S.W.I.N.E. swine
Serious Sam serioussam
Serious Sam 2 serious_sam2
Serious Sam: The Second Encounter serioussamse
Shogo shogo
SIN sin
Soldier Of Fortune soldieroffortune
Soldier Of Fortune II soldieroffortune2
South Park southpark
Star Wars Battlefront starwarsbattlefront
Star Wars Battlefront II starwarsbattlefront2
Star Wars Republic Commando starwarsrepubliccommando
Starsiege: Tribes tribes
SWAT 4 swat4
SWAT 4: The Stetchkov Syndicate swat4_stetchkov
The Sum of All Fears sumofallfears
The Wheel Of Time thewheeloftime
Titan Quest titanquest
ToCA Race Driver 3 tocaracedriver3
Tremulous tremulous
Tribes 2 tribes2
Tribes Vengeance tribesvengeance
Tron 2.0 tron20
Turok 2 turok2
Unreal unreal
Unreal 2 XMP unreal2xmp
Unreal Tournament unrealtournament
Unreal Tournament 2003 unrealtournament2003
Unreal Tournament 2004 unrealtournament2004
Unreal Tournament 3 unrealtournament3
Urban Terror urbanterror
Vietcong vietcong
Vietcong 2 vietcong2
Warsow warsow
Wolfenstein wolfenstein
Wolfenstein: Enemy Territory wolfensteinenemyterritory
World of Padman worldofpadman
X-Wing Alliance xwa
Xonotic xonotic


Copyright 1998-2017 Ronald E. Mercer. All rights reserved.